Enzo’s Italian Chop House – Goochland

When I wrote about Skilligalee back in February, I began by saying “…don’t get me wrong I love grills and sports bars and we’re grateful for all that allow smokers. We do seem to be lacking in other types of restaurants. Smokers, like anyone else avail themselves to a full spectrum of dining options. Unfortunately restaurants like Skilligalee are far to rare. That is to say, ones that are forward thinking enough to realize that. In other words, it is not necessary to have pool tables, big screen TV’s or video games in order to offer smoking.”

Well now I must say Kudo’s Enzo’s.  The service is friendly and prompt and the food is just great. But I also love the atmosphere. They even have table height tables for those of us that actually eat. I can tell that Enzo’s will quickly become one of my favorites. For those that have just become to accustom to being put out on the patio, well they got that too and it’s huge and it’s covered.

Thank’s Enzo for a great lunch, see you again soon.

Leave a Reply

