• Visit our Website

  • Follow “GetSmoke”

  • Blog Stats

    • 9,747 hits

Cigar Shop Smoking.

Hey Cigar Smokers!

Another List? Well it seems so. I was contacted by Mike Banks ( known to many of you as Uncle Miky) about the idea of having a listing of smoke friendly tobacco shops. Apparently some of you want to smoke em where you buy em. It’s kinda a Cigar Smokers thing. Anyway, after some thought, I decided why not. So coming the first quarter of next year we will be presenting this new list. Much thanks to Mike for his wonderful idea and even better, agreeing to do all the work.
Tell your cigar smoking friends.

5 Responses

  1. Wow I think this has been really useful. There’s a lot of good stuff written.

  2. Highly impressed, discovered your post on Ask.Happy I finally tested it out. Unsure if its my Opera browser,but sometimes when I visit your site, the fonts are really tiny? However, love your webpage and will check back.See Ya

    • Thank you for your comments. I have not tested my site on Opera Browser. The problem is likely due to all the copy/pasting I’ve done. I’ll try to make corrections as I find time.

  3. Have you ever considered adding more videos to your blog posts to keep the readers more entertained? I mean I just read through the entire article of yours and it was quite good but since I’m more of a visual learner,I found that to be more helpful well let me know how it turns out. This is good…thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

